Awkward season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Awkward season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Awkward tv series!

Awkward season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.7/ 10

37,319 votes

Original Title:



Comedy, Drama


2 wins & 8 nominations.




Millicent Shelton, Lauren Iungerich


Lauren Iungerich


Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Nikki DeLoach, Jillian Rose Reed, Brett Davern, Molly Tarlov, Dustyn Lotz, Mike Faiola

Release Date:





2220 min

Schoolgirl Jenna Hamilton has not enough attention and communication as it is shown in the Telly series Awkward season 1. She is trying to attract attention of friends. Once, there happens an incident, after which one start to think about Jenny as a potential suicide at the school. Now Hamilton has to get rid of the nasty reputation of suicidal student. However, the girl has enough everyday and not less complicated problems as everybody knows that teenage life is not that simple.

Awkward season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 175.1 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 175.5 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 175.0 MB) |

Episode 11-12

another – (350.0 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Awkward season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2011-07-19

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Knocker Nightmare

    air date: 2011-07-26

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Way We Weren't

    air date: 2011-08-02

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Scarlet Eye

    air date: 2011-08-09

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Jenna Lives

    air date: 2011-08-16

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Queen Bee-atches

    air date: 2011-08-23

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Over My Dead Body

    air date: 2011-08-30

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Adventures of Aunt Ally & the Lil' Bitch

    air date: 2011-09-06

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    My Super Bittersweet Sixteen

    air date: 2011-09-13

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    No Doubt

    air date: 2011-09-20

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    I am Jenna Hamilton

    air date: 2011-09-27

  • Episode12 (S01E012):


    air date: 2011-09-27

If you what to check the air dates of the Awkward show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Awkward season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!