Bates Motel season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Bates Motel season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Bates Motel tv series!

Bates Motel season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.1/ 10

59,646 votes

Original Title:

Bates Motel


Drama, Mystery


Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 2 wins & 47 nominations.






Vera Farmiga, Freddie Highmore, Max Thieriot, Olivia Cooke, Ben Cotton, José Vargas

Release Date:






After death of her husband, Norma Beyst took a responsible decision. She packed up, took her little son Norman and went to a modest and quiet village Vanyt Pine Bay. It is in the state of Oregon. There the woman acquired a small motel and family house, located on the territory previously owned by Summers. Naturally, her son is still a teenager and passes through awkward age. That is why the boy brings a lot of troubles. Moreover his actions and jokes sometimes do not have a decent excuse.

Bates Motel season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mkv, 160.4 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mkv, 156.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mkv, 156.1 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 157.0 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mkv, 155.7 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mkv, 154.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mkv, 157.0 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mkv, 156.1 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mkv, 156.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mkv, 156.6 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Bates Motel season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    First You Dream, Then You Die

    air date: 2013-03-18

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Nice Town You Picked, Norma ...

    air date: 2013-03-25

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    What's Wrong with Norman

    air date: 2013-04-01

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Trust Me

    air date: 2013-04-08

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Ocean View

    air date: 2013-04-15

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Truth

    air date: 2013-04-22

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Man in Number 9

    air date: 2013-04-29

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    A Boy and His Dog

    air date: 2013-05-06

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2013-05-13

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2013-05-20

If you what to check the air dates of the Bates Motel show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Bates Motel season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!