Bosch season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Bosch season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Bosch tv series!

Bosch season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.3/ 10

16,365 votes

Original Title:



Mystery, Drama, Crime


Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 4 nominations.




Jim McKay, Tom Smuts


Michael Connelly, Eric Overmyer


Titus Welliver, Jamie Hector, Amy Aquino, Lance Reddick, Annie Wersching, Jason Gedrick, Gregory Scott Cummins, Anthony Alabi

Release Date:





4550 min

Main character of Bosch season 1 is a detective named Harry Bosch. He has passed a military campaign in Vietnam, works in the department of homicides in Los Angeles and is really obsessed with his work. Bosch is a closed and reclusive man and prefers only jazz. His whole life is focused on the job and one mysterious case does not give him rest for a long time. A boy was killed by an unknown serial killer and Harry is desperate to find the culprit. The situation is complicated by the fact that the major character is accused of murder and has to prove his innocence.

Bosch season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 379.3 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 348.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 377.8 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 378.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 347.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 348.4 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 378.4 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 348.1 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 346.0 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 376.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Bosch season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Chapter One: 'Tis the Season

    air date: 2014-02-06

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Lost Light

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Blue Religion

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Mama's Boy

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Donkey's Years

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Lost Boys

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    High Low

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    The Magic Castle

    air date: 2015-02-13

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Us and Them

    air date: 2015-02-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Bosch show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Bosch season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!