Californication season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Californication season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Californication tv series!

Californication season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.3/ 10

146,961 votes

Original Title:



Comedy, Drama


Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 5 wins & 28 nominations.




Stephen Hopkins


Tom Kapinos, Scott Winant


David Duchovny, Natascha McElhone, Madeleine Martin, Madeline Zima, Evan Handler, Pamela Adlon, Michael H. Barnett, Lucy Davis

Release Date:






In the popular comedy-drama TV series “Californication” season 1 life of Hank Moody twists unexpectedly. It is not him who is directly guilty, though Carrie, his ex-girlfriend, is more responsible. In glasses with whiskey there were some pills that had to kill the woman and her ex-boyfriend. Only Hank was lucky, he woke up and saw his caring beloved Karen, the love of his life. Carrie fell into irreversible coma, her life was being saved my special machines only and she had to die after ceasing of their usage. Her relatives decided to “release” the victim. And Moody can not forgive himself for that tragedy, he dives into the ocean of alcohol, drugs and parties again. Only in this way the feeling of guilt can be assuaged. Caren tries to convince him to move home but he refuses. At this time Becky, Karen and Hank’s daughter, follows in his footsteps. She does not want to enter the university, she dreams of becoming the well-known writer. But instead of bookwork Becky spends all the time in bars. How will Hank react on daughter’s behavior? And that does expect for her in the future? Watch Californication TV show.

Californication season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 233.1 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 233.2 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 231.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 233.1 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 232.7 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 232.7 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 232.4 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 232.4 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 233.0 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 233.0 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 233.1 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 232.3 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Californication season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2007-08-13

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Hell-A Woman

    air date: 2007-08-20

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Whore of Babylon

    air date: 2007-08-27

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser

    air date: 2007-09-03

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2007-09-10

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

    air date: 2007-09-17

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Girls, Interrupted

    air date: 2007-09-24

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    California Son

    air date: 2007-10-01

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Filthy Lucre

    air date: 2007-10-08

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The Devil's Threesome

    air date: 2007-10-15

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Turn the Page

    air date: 2007-10-22

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    The Last Waltz

    air date: 2007-10-29

If you what to check the air dates of the Californication show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Californication season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!