Chance season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Chance season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Chance tv series!

Chance season 1 poster

10 episodes

Download Links



N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:











Hugh Laurie

Release Date:





4341 min

The TV series Chance season 1 is based on the eponymous provocative psychological thriller of Kem Null. The events are focused on the story of a person named Eldon Tens who is played by Hugh Laurie. This is a court neuro-psychiatrist who turns out to be involved in the world of police corruption. Eldon has been forced to violate the frameworks of professionalism in respect of one of his highly sexual patients. However, it can be understood as the patient is really very attractive and he is in the process of divorce. But as the price for passion Chance falls to the development of the spouse of the woman. It turns out that he is a cop, famous for his exceptional brutality.

Chance season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 712.1 MB) |

(.avi, 429.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 236.3 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 458.0 MB) |

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

(.mp4, 171.6 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 524.9 MB) |

(.mp4, 376.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 197.5 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 563.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 202.5 MB) |


Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 594.2 MB) |

(.avi, 313.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 215.1 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 609.1 MB) |

(.mkv, 205.2 MB) |

(.avi, 334.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 229.5 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mp4, 675.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 261.8 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 603.6 MB) |

(.avi, 331.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 224.8 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 561.8 MB) |

(.avi, 279.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 205.9 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 481.4 MB) |

(.avi, 252.9 MB) |

(.mp4, 177.5 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Chance season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    The Summer of Love

    air date: 2016-10-19

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Axiom of Choice

    air date: 2016-10-19

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Hiring It Done

    air date: 2016-10-26

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Mad Doctor

    air date: 2016-11-02

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    A Still Point in the Turning World

    air date: 2016-11-09

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Unflinching Spark

    air date: 2016-11-16

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Unlocking Your Hidden Powers

    air date: 2016-11-23

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The House of Space and Time

    air date: 2016-11-30

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Camera Obscura

    air date: 2016-12-07

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Fluid Management

    air date: 2016-12-14

If you what to check the air dates of the Chance show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Chance season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply