Chicago Fire season 2 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Chicago Fire season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Chicago Fire tv series!

Chicago Fire season 2 poster

Complete S02

Download Links



7.9/ 10

23,079 votes

Original Title:

Chicago Fire




4 wins & 16 nominations.




Joe Chappelle, Tom DiCillo


Derek Haas, Andrea Newman


Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Lauren German, Eamonn Walker, David Eigenberg, Corey Sorenson, William Smillie

Release Date:






The firemen of the Chicago 51 department have to complete the almost impossible mission as far as political and bureaucratic affairs resulted in danger. In season 2 of Chicago Fire bitter opposition of McHolland and Boldain spread all over the department. If Mouch will not retire the station will be closed. Will a man be able to give up his plans for the sake of colleagues and friends? Kelly Severide tries to cope with the igniter who gave the firemen a very tough time. He decided to take revenge over all the people who extinguish flame. And soon ignitable objects can become a serious problem for all the station workers. Severide has a guess concerning the igniter’s identity. Matthew Casey tries to manage with the death of his of beloved and is toiling harder and harder being ready to take missions round the clock. But his pain will wear off soon, and his life will offer him to move on with the other charming woman. Casey has acute health-related problems. In drama series Chicago Fire you will learn if he will realize the a necessity of a doctor’s visit? Will he keep lying to himself and the others? If his health will let him down during the job processing everything can end very briefly.

Chicago Fire season 2 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 338.8 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 349.0 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 349.2 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 338.5 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 338.1 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 346.7 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 347.7 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 339.3 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 346.2 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mp4, 320.1 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 347.6 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 339.5 MB) |

Episode 14

(.avi, 338.9 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 337.6 MB) |

Episode 16

(.avi, 347.1 MB) |

Episode 17

(.avi, 347.1 MB) |

Episode 18

(.avi, 347.2 MB) |

Episode 19

(.avi, 346.9 MB) |

Episode 20

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 21

(.avi, 347.5 MB) |

Episode 22

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Chicago Fire season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):

    A Problem House

    air date: 2013-09-24

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    Prove It

    air date: 2013-10-01

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    Defcon 1

    air date: 2013-10-08

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    A Nuisance Call

    air date: 2013-10-15

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    A Power Move

    air date: 2013-10-22

  • Episode6 (S02E06):


    air date: 2013-11-12

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    No Regrets

    air date: 2013-11-19

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Rhymes with Shout

    air date: 2013-11-26

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    You Will Hurt Him

    air date: 2013-12-03

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    Not Like This

    air date: 2013-12-10

  • Episode11 (S02E011):

    Shoved in My Face

    air date: 2014-01-07

  • Episode12 (S02E012):

    Out with a Bang

    air date: 2014-01-14

  • Episode13 (S02E013):

    Tonight's the Night

    air date: 2014-01-21

  • Episode14 (S02E014):

    Virgin Skin

    air date: 2014-02-25

  • Episode15 (S02E015):

    Keep Your Mouth Shut

    air date: 2014-03-04

  • Episode16 (S02E016):

    A Rocket Blasting Off

    air date: 2014-03-11

  • Episode17 (S02E017):

    When Things Got Rough

    air date: 2014-03-18

  • Episode18 (S02E018):

    Until Your Feet Leave the Ground

    air date: 2014-04-08

  • Episode19 (S02E019):

    A Heavy Weight

    air date: 2014-04-15

  • Episode20 (S02E020):

    A Dark Day

    air date: 2014-04-29

  • Episode21 (S02E021):

    One More Shot

    air date: 2014-05-06

  • Episode22 (S02E022):

    Real Never Waits

    air date: 2014-05-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Chicago Fire show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Chicago Fire season 2 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply