Chop Socky Chooks season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Chop Socky Chooks season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Chop Socky Chooks tv series!

Chop Socky Chooks season 1 poster

Download Links



3.9/ 10

207 votes

Original Title:

Chop Socky Chooks




1 win & 1 nomination.






Release Date:






Chop Socky Chooks is a funny animated series that allows viewers plunging into the secret world of martial arts of chicks and, if you have not heard of them ever, it once again proves the antiquity of the traditions and the high efficiency of this type of martial arts. Now the viewers shall meet the new kings of fighting without rules among animals! Sensei Chan, gamer Ume, nerd Ichi, handsome Joe and clever Jeep always stand on your defense, even at the cost of their own tails. No giant robots will stop them.

Chop Socky Chooks season 1 download full tv show episodes

Other seasons of the show

Chop Socky Chooks season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Game Over Chooks

    air date: 2008-03-07

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Now You Coliseum Now You Don't

    air date:

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Kobura Strikes

    air date: 2008-03-21

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Now You Coliseum, Now You Don't

    air date: 2008-03-28

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Game Over Chooks

    air date:

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    If Looks Could Kill

    air date: 2008-04-17

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Do You Want Thighs With that?

    air date: 2008-04-24

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    In Your Dreams

    air date: 2008-05-01

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Breath

    air date: 2008-05-08

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Snake in the Class

    air date: 2008-05-15

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    His Master's Choice

    air date: 2008-05-22

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Chop Socky Whoops

    air date: 2008-05-08

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    The Mark of the Bantam

    air date:

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Night of the Karaoke Zombies

    air date:

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    Return of the Other Cheek

    air date:

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Planet of the Bubba

    air date:

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    The Level That Time Forgot

    air date:

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Bushido Babies

    air date:

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    Appalling 13

    air date:

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Chooks of Hazard

    air date:

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    Enter the Chickens

    air date:

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    Swarm Welcome

    air date:

  • Episode23 (S01E023):

    The Lamest Show on Earth

    air date:

  • Episode24 (S01E024):

    Isle Be Seeing You

    air date:

  • Episode25 (S01E025):

    The Codfather

    air date:

  • Episode26 (S01E026):

    Down the Drain

    air date:

If you what to check the air dates of the Chop Socky Chooks show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Chop Socky Chooks season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!