Class season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Class season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Class tv series!

Class season 1 poster

7 episodes

Download Links



N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:



Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy




BBC Three




Vivian Oparah, Aaron Gregory Austin, Fady Elsayed, Sophie C. Hopkins, Katherine Kelly, Pooja Shah

Release Date:






Class season 1 is one more novelty of the season. In this series the viewers will find out about one branch of a definite special school. In this school there are students who after graduation will have to protect the Earth. They will have to provide protection from the mysterious intruders who are coming to the Earth. In fact, these intruders constantly come to our planet. They are coming from the far space. Moreover, sometimes it happens that these visitors are from the different time dimensions. These visitors have not quite peaceful intensions. That is why the defense of the welfare depends on the young students. For many times they have protected the Earth and in Call season 1

Class season 1 BBC download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mp4, 863.4 MB) |

(.avi, 458.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 357.3 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 841.1 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mp4, 743.7 MB) |

(.avi, 348.2 MB) |

(.mp4, 259.7 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 834.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 242.3 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mp4, 742.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 212.9 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 462.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 356.4 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.0 GB) |

(.avi, 434.4 MB) |

(.mp4, 322.0 MB) |

Episode 6

another – (517.3 MB) |

(.avi, 366.3 MB) |

(.mkv, 506.1 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mp4, 763.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 479.2 MB) |

Class Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 1 Episode 8 and airs on December 03, 2016

Other seasons of the show

Class season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    For Tonight We Might Die

    air date: 2016-10-22

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo

    air date: 2016-10-22

  • Episode3 (S01E03):


    air date: 2016-10-29

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart

    air date: 2016-11-05

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Brave-ish Heart

    air date: 2016-11-12

  • Episode6 (S01E06):


    air date: 2016-11-19

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did

    air date: 2016-11-26

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Lost

    air date: 2016-12-03

If you what to check the air dates of the Class show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Class season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply