Dead Silent season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Dead Silent season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Dead Silent tv series!

Dead Silent season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.5/ 10

84 votes

Original Title:

Dead Silent





Investigation Discovery




Release Date:





Dead Silent is a TV series which shows people what it like is to be in a real danger at night. Season 1 of Dead Silent series will consist of 6 episodes that tell about 6 different tales. Here one will see a combination of myths, different legends of the city and horror movies. Each tale is commented by a majority of characters of the show, such as, for instance, local authorities, various experts and psychologists as well as those victims who managed to survive these tragic events. For the creators of the TV show, it is a demonstration of how dark and scary the outdoors are when there is nobody close by you.

Dead Silent season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 649.1 MB) |

(.mp4, 295.1 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 683.6 MB) |

(.mkv, 222.4 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 506.8 MB) |

(.mkv, 167.7 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 604.5 MB) |

(.mkv, 179.4 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 718.9 MB) |

(.mkv, 226.1 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 769.6 MB) |

(.mkv, 243.1 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Dead Silent season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

If you what to check the air dates of the Dead Silent show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Dead Silent season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!