Dexter season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Dexter season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Dexter tv series!

Dexter season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.8/ 10

506,506 votes

Original Title:



Drama, Mystery


Won 2 Golden Globes. Another 47 wins & 187 nominations.




James Manos, Jr., Clyde Phillips


Michael Cuesta, Michael Cuesta


Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, Julie Benz, David Zayas, James Remar, C.S. Lee, Frank Tedesco, Eric Shackelford

Release Date:






“Dexter” season 1, thriller drama telly show, portrays talented forensics specialist who is devoted to the idea of making the world better by murdering the criminals with severe violations like killing or rapes. As far as he is insider in the police structures and familiar with the process behind the closed doors, he is very skilled, reversed and long-planning if the case considers his mania. He gets acquainted with Rita, and starts looking for a person who used to torment her in the past.

Dexter season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mkv, 189.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mkv, 189.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mkv, 188.8 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 188.6 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mkv, 189.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mkv, 188.7 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mkv, 188.9 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mkv, 189.7 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mkv, 187.3 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mkv, 186.5 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mkv, 186.8 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mkv, 186.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Dexter season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2006-10-01

  • Episode2 (S01E02):


    air date: 2006-10-08

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Popping Cherry

    air date: 2006-10-15

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Let's Give the Boy a Hand

    air date: 2006-10-22

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Love American Style

    air date: 2006-10-29

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Return to Sender

    air date: 2006-11-05

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Circle of Friends

    air date: 2006-11-12

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Shrink Wrap

    air date: 2006-11-19

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Father Knows Best

    air date: 2006-11-26

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Seeing Red

    air date: 2006-12-03

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Truth Be Told

    air date: 2006-12-10

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Born Free

    air date: 2006-12-17

If you what to check the air dates of the Dexter show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Dexter season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!