Fargo season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Fargo season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Fargo tv series!

Fargo season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



9.0/ 10

181,017 votes

Original Title:



Crime, Drama, Thriller


Won 2 Golden Globes. Another 36 wins & 118 nominations.




Adam Bernstein


Noah Hawley, Noah Hawley


Billy Bob Thornton, Martin Freeman, Allison Tolman, Colin Hanks, Bob Odenkirk, Kate Walsh, Shawn Doyle

Release Date:






In the center of the plot of such a series as Fargo season 1 one will see the story of a quiet place where appearance of a new man will make everything upside down and bring a lot of problems. Lorn Malvo has become such a person. He stayed in a town of Minnesota after he has knocked down a dear on the road. Here he meets with a man and after this acquaintance everything changes in the life of the major character.

Fargo season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mp4, 432.8 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mp4, 296.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mp4, 369.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mp4, 357.5 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mp4, 203.5 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mp4, 306.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mp4, 233.6 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mp4, 259.3 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mp4, 297.7 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mp4, 310.0 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Fargo season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    The Crocodile's Dilemma

    air date: 2014-04-15

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Rooster Prince

    air date: 2014-04-22

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    A Muddy Road

    air date: 2014-04-29

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Eating the Blame

    air date: 2014-05-06

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The Six Ungraspables

    air date: 2014-05-13

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Buridan's Ass

    air date: 2014-05-20

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Who Shaves the Barber?

    air date: 2014-05-27

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Heap

    air date: 2014-06-03

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage

    air date: 2014-06-10

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Morton's Fork

    air date: 2014-06-17

If you what to check the air dates of the Fargo show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Fargo season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!