Fear The Walking Dead season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Fear The Walking Dead season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Fear The Walking Dead tv series!

Fear The Walking Dead season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.2/ 10

66,193 votes

Original Title:

Fear the Walking Dead


Drama, Horror


3 nominations.




Dave Erickson, Adam Davidson


Robert Kirkman, Michael S. Bolton


Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Mercedes Mason, Maestro Harrell, Maestro Harrell

Release Date:





4360 min

“Fear the Walking Dead” is a companion series of one of the most popular nowadays’ series “Walking Dead” that earned love and appraisal of all the viewers all over the world. Fans of the zombie-themed production will have a wonderful opportunity to merge with zombie Apocalypse again. This time events will take place not in Atlanta but in Los Angeles. In season 1 we will see the very outbreak of the disaster. Though, the characters will differ from the ones you were familiar with before. Sean Cabrer and Nancy Tompkins are not related to the original comics and were created specially for “Fear the Walking Dead”. Cabrer is a school teacher, he is divorced. Nanvy is has a one-parent family as well, she brings up a daughter and a son who has many grave problems. She is a consultant. Though, recently her work turned out to be useless, as far as it is necessary to just survive. The epidemic has just started, and all of them will have to protect each other 24/7 in order to survive.

Fear The Walking Dead season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Fear The Walking Dead season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-08-23

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    So Close, Yet So Far

    air date: 2015-08-30

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Dog

    air date: 2015-09-13

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Not Fade Away

    air date: 2015-09-20

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2015-09-27

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Good Man

    air date: 2015-10-04

If you what to check the air dates of the Fear The Walking Dead show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Fear The Walking Dead season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!