Halt and Catch Fire season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Halt and Catch Fire season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Halt and Catch Fire tv series!

Halt and Catch Fire season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.3/ 10

16,600 votes

Original Title:

Halt and Catch Fire




Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 1 win & 6 nominations.






Lee Pace, Scoot McNairy, Mackenzie Davis, Kerry Bishé, Toby Huss, Bianca Malinowski

Release Date:





4460 min

“Halt and Catch Fire” is a computer command. TV series itself wraps us into the atmosphere of 80-ies, presentation of the first personal computer, IBM corporation and many others. Main protagonist Gordon Clark, IBM ex-employee, was confident and decisive once. He was remembered due to his articles in specialized magazines. Since that time, many of the ideas remained in journals only. Gordon has a family, his life became a routine, he works at a company and dreams of making a laptop. He wants to overcome the corporations and to realize the future as he sees it. He makes his team of expert in marketing Joe Macmillan and Cameron. The first member makes him believe in the power of his idea, the second of them knows only that she likes hacking and does not know what to start from. Having combined their efforts, young dreamers start their work at new laptop’s creation. Owing to Macmillan they will outrun IBM company. “Halt and Catch Fire” season 1 will allow watching after ambiguous relations between characters.

Halt and Catch Fire season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Halt and Catch Fire season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2014-06-01

  • Episode2 (S01E02):


    air date: 2014-06-08

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    High Plains Hardware

    air date: 2014-06-15

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Close to the Metal

    air date: 2014-06-22

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2014-06-29

  • Episode6 (S01E06):


    air date: 2014-07-06

  • Episode7 (S01E07):


    air date: 2014-07-13

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The 214s

    air date: 2014-07-20

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Up Helly Aa

    air date: 2014-07-27

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2014-08-03

If you what to check the air dates of the Halt and Catch Fire show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Halt and Catch Fire season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!