Halt and Catch Fire season 2 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Halt and Catch Fire season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Halt and Catch Fire tv series!

Halt and Catch Fire season 2 poster

Complete S02

Download Links



8.3/ 10

16,600 votes

Original Title:

Halt and Catch Fire




Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 1 win & 6 nominations.






Lee Pace, Scoot McNairy, Mackenzie Davis, Kerry Bishé, Toby Huss, Bianca Malinowski

Release Date:





4460 min

In season 2 of “Halt and Catch Fire” it is 1938. The very dawn of personal computers’ era, the very time of multicolour sweaters, euro-pop style music and fantasies about near absolutely other future. Joe McMillan, a determined engineer with grand ambitions, works at IBM in Silicon Valley. He shares his revolutionary ideas with the company’s head, but there people are not ready for changes. Joe makes his team of Gordon Clark, an alcoholic addict and dreamer who still works at IBM and anarchist Cameron who believes that personal computer is not just a calculating machine, but a device that need more individuality. Keeping aloof from business sharks with their technologies for now does not mean not having turf wars with them in the future. Macmillan with his ideas breaks the convenient mode of work and established rules. He made only two rules for his team. “1. Let us get as much pleasure as possible. 2. Let us earn as much money as we can”.

Halt and Catch Fire season 2 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Halt and Catch Fire season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):


    air date: 2015-05-31

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    New Coke

    air date: 2015-06-07

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    The Way In

    air date: 2015-06-14

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    Play With Friends

    air date: 2015-06-21

  • Episode5 (S02E05):


    air date: 2015-06-28

  • Episode6 (S02E06):


    air date: 2015-07-05

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    Working for the Clampdown

    air date: 2015-07-12

  • Episode8 (S02E08):


    air date: 2015-07-19

  • Episode9 (S02E09):


    air date: 2015-07-26

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    Heaven is a Place

    air date: 2015-08-02

If you what to check the air dates of the Halt and Catch Fire show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Halt and Catch Fire season 2 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!