iZombie season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download iZombie season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to iZombie tv series!

iZombie season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.0/ 10

35,210 votes

Original Title:



Horror, Drama, Crime


1 nomination.


The CW


Rob Thomas, John T. Kretchmer


Diane Ruggiero, Diane Ruggiero


Rose McIver, David Anders, Robert Buckley, Malcolm Goodwin, Rahul Kohli, Carmen Moore, Aly Michalka

Release Date:





4542 min

Comedy telly series “iZombie” season 1 is about main lead’s becoming an undead creature and her refusal to take the dark sides of her nature as they are. Olivia gets a job next to pathologist and directs her love for brain into practical course. She “reads” it (while eating, for sure) and finds out the details of former owner’s death. TV show will portray young woman’s becoming a needed assistant instead of a beaten path of being a blood-thirsty monster.

iZombie season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 348.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 339.5 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 348.5 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 347.7 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 348.5 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 347.8 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 347.9 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 339.8 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 347.3 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 381.2 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

iZombie season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-03-17

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Brother, Can You Spare a Brain?

    air date: 2015-03-24

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Exterminator

    air date: 2015-03-31

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Liv and Let Clive

    air date: 2015-04-07

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Flight of the Living Dead

    air date: 2015-04-14

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Virtual Reality Bites

    air date: 2015-04-21

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Maternity Liv

    air date: 2015-04-28

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Dead Air

    air date: 2015-05-05

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Patriot Brains

    air date: 2015-05-12

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Mr. Berserk

    air date: 2015-05-19

  • Episode11 (S01E011):


    air date: 2015-05-26

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Dead Rat, Live Rat, Brown Rat, White Rat

    air date: 2015-06-02

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Blaine's World

    air date: 2015-06-09

If you what to check the air dates of the iZombie show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download iZombie season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!