Jessica Jones season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Jessica Jones season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Jessica Jones tv series!

Jessica Jones season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.2/ 10

103,146 votes

Original Title:

Marvel's Jessica Jones


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama


Won 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 2 wins & 10 nominations.




Brian Michael Bendis


S.J. Clarkson, S.J. Clarkson


Krysten Ritter, Mike Colter, Rachael Taylor, David Tennant, Carrie-Anne Moss, Eka Darville, Juri Henley-Cohn, Colby Minifie

Release Date:






TV series “Jessica Jones” season 1 is a Marvel-related eponymous almost-superhero who works as a detective. Her “human” and “super-human” cases are both difficult, intricate, need many efforts, persistence and self-discipline. For sure, her destiny is extremely hard, therefore she managed to become so professional. Total control, sharp mind and brilliant intuition are her assistants. Telly show reveals her way of gaining popularity and wonderful reputation.

Jessica Jones season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 2

(.avi, 434.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 446.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mp4, 452.0 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 412.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 452.6 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 454.4 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 423.1 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 457.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 386.8 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 444.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Jessica Jones season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    AKA Ladies Night

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    AKA Crush Syndrome

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    AKA It's Called Whiskey

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    AKA 99 Friends

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    AKA The Sandwich Saved Me

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    AKA You're a Winner

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    AKA Top Shelf Perverts

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    AKA Sin Bin

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    AKA 1,000 Cuts

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    AKA I've Got the Blues

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    AKA Take a Bloody Number

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    AKA Smile

    air date: 2015-11-20

If you what to check the air dates of the Jessica Jones show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Jessica Jones season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!