Killjoys season 2 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Killjoys season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Killjoys tv series!

Killjoys season 2 poster

Complete S02

Download Links



7.1/ 10

9,891 votes

Original Title:



Science Fiction


1 nomination.




Stefan Pleszczynski


Michelle Lovretta


Hannah John-Kamen, Aaron Ashmore, Luke MacFarlane, Tamsen McDonough

Release Date:






Killjoys season 2 is a Canadian science fiction adventure drama TV series that airs on Space channel and created by Michelle Lovretta. Space adventures of the bounty hunters will return to TV screens in the summer of 2016. The first 10-episode season of the show was released in 2015 and currently it renewed for a season 2 which will be released in 2016 and also and will also consist of a 10 episodes. Hannah John-Kamen, Aaron Ashmore and Luke Macfarlane play the main roles in episodes.

Fantastic series Killjoys tells the story of how the inhabitants of a distant planet called Crash created the unique society by means of colonizing the neighboring territories. The plot revolves around a group of bounty hunters who do not stop at anything. In order there could be peace and quiet on all planets, there are guards that keep watch over the whole situation. The second season is long awaited by the viewers as it is a great fiction series.

Three bounty hunters Dutch, John, and D’avin works in a distant system named the Quad. They are engaged in interplanetary missions of capturing dangerous criminals. One day a bloody war that can destroy everything begins in the galaxy. They swear to remain a neutral side of the conflict but circumstances make their own adjustments to the plan.

Killjoys season 2 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 446.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 196.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 326.3 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 422.3 MB) |

(.mkv, 316.9 MB) |

(.mp4, 318.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 367.0 MB) |

(.mkv, 297.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 269.0 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 286.3 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 387.9 MB) |

(.mkv, 278.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 284.7 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 363.7 MB) |

(.mkv, 280.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 285.4 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 379.1 MB) |

another – (276.2 MB) |

(.mkv, 272.5 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 410.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 288.2 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 385.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 270.7 MB) |

(.mp4, 279.2 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 379.3 MB) |

(.mkv, 268.2 MB) |

(.mp4, 275.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Killjoys season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):

    Dutch and the Real Girl

    air date: 2016-07-01

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    Wild, Wild Westerley

    air date: 2016-07-08

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    Skin Deep

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    Thursday's Child

    air date: 2016-07-22

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    A Killing Frost

    air date: 2016-07-29

  • Episode6 (S02E06):

    I Love Lucy

    air date: 2016-08-05

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    Heart-Shaped Box

    air date: 2016-08-12

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Lost in My Mind

    air date: 2016-08-19

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    Johnny Be Good

    air date: 2016-08-26

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    How to Kill Friends and Influence People

    air date: 2016-09-02

If you what to check the air dates of the Killjoys show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Killjoys season 2 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply