Lost Girl season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Lost Girl season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Lost Girl tv series!

Lost Girl season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.7/ 10

23,545 votes

Original Title:

Lost Girl


Drama, Fantasy


2 wins & 17 nominations.




Erik Canuel, Peter Mohan


M. A. Lovretta, Robert Lieberman


Anna Silk, Zoie Palmer, Ksenia Solo, K. C. Collins, Kristen Holden-Ried, Richard Howland

Release Date:






Horror drama telly series “Lost Girl” season 1 is about a demonic being who steals people’s energy and power by means of seduction and sexual relations. Everyone who is kissed by Bo becomes her source of life. Owing to saving a young woman’s life, the main lead learns about her nature and found a new friend Kenzie. Fantasy TV show will display two people’s adventures and succubus’s choice between Good and Evil.

Lost Girl season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 349.5 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 349.5 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 350.0 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 349.4 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 349.5 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 349.1 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 349.0 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Lost Girl season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    It's a Fae, Fae, Fae, Fae World

    air date: 2010-09-12

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Where There's A Will, There's A Fae

    air date: 2010-09-19

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Oh Kappa, My Kappa

    air date: 2010-09-26

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Faetal Attraction

    air date: 2010-10-03

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Dead Lucky

    air date: 2010-10-17

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Food for Thought

    air date: 2010-10-24

  • Episode7 (S01E07):


    air date: 2010-10-31

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2010-11-07

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Fae Day

    air date: 2010-11-14

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The Mourning After

    air date: 2010-11-21

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Faetal Justice

    air date: 2010-11-28

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    (Dis)Members Only

    air date: 2010-12-05

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Blood Lines

    air date: 2010-12-12

If you what to check the air dates of the Lost Girl show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Lost Girl season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!