Major Crimes season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Major Crimes season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Major Crimes tv series!

Major Crimes season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.6/ 10

8,168 votes

Original Title:

Major Crimes




4 wins & 1 nomination.




Michael M. Robin


James Duff


Mary McDonnell, G. W. Bailey, Tony Denison, Michael Paul Chan, Raymond Cruz, Phillip P. Keene, Sonya Leslie

Release Date:






Detective series “Major Crimes” season 1 is a continuation of the film’s events after firing Brenda Leigh Johnson, the head of the department. Captain Raydor, an ambitious, desperate and courageous woman, is the new head there. Brenda’s employees keep undisclosed hostility behavior line towards their new boss. Telly show’s recently appointed professional has not only to carry her professional duties in the best manner possible, but to solve intricate cases in extremely unfriendly atmosphere.

Major Crimes season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

another – (347.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 336.7 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 336.7 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 349.2 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 338.9 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 336.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 336.6 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 337.0 MB) |

Episode 9

another – (278.5 MB) |

Episode 10

another – (339.5 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Major Crimes season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2012-08-13

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Before and After

    air date: 2012-08-20

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Medical Causes

    air date: 2012-08-27

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Ecstasy and the Agony

    air date: 2012-09-03

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Citizen's Arrest

    air date: 2012-09-10

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Out of Bounds

    air date: 2012-09-17

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Shame Game

    air date: 2012-09-24

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Dismissed with Prejudice

    air date: 2012-10-01

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Cheaters Never Prosper

    air date: 2012-10-08

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Long Shot

    air date: 2012-10-15

If you what to check the air dates of the Major Crimes show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Major Crimes season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!