NCIS: New Orleans season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download NCIS: New Orleans season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to NCIS New Orleans tv series!

NCIS: New Orleans season 1 poster

Download Links



6.9/ 10

7,986 votes

Original Title:

NCIS: New Orleans


Action & Adventure, Drama


3 nominations.




Jeffrey Lieber, Gary Glasberg


Michael Zinberg, James Whitmore Jr.


Scott Bakula, Lucas Black, Zoe McLellan, Rob Kerkovich, CCH Pounder, Martin Bats Bradford, Lance Tafelski

Release Date:






Action case-cracking TV series “NCIS: New Orleans” season 1 about a standard team of 3 agents, 1 computer genius and a female medical expert. Plus one crime at a time, intricate investigation without too much bewilderment and intellectual losses, and humor, firing, flees, escapes and good’s win over evil in 42 minutes sharp. Telly show is both predictable and unexpected as in old good “NCIS” times.

NCIS: New Orleans season 1 download full tv show episodes

Other seasons of the show

NCIS: New Orleans season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Musician Heal Thyself

    air date: 2014-09-23

  • Episode2 (S01E02):


    air date: 2014-09-30

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Breaking Brig

    air date: 2014-10-07

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Recruits

    air date: 2014-10-14

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    It Happened Last Night

    air date: 2014-10-21

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Master of Horror

    air date: 2014-10-28

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Watch Over Me

    air date: 2014-11-11

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Love Hurts

    air date: 2014-11-18

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Chasing Ghosts

    air date: 2014-11-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Stolen Valor

    air date: 2014-12-16

  • Episode11 (S01E011):


    air date: 2015-01-06

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    The Abyss

    air date: 2015-01-13

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    The Walking Dead

    air date: 2015-02-03

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Careful What You Wish For

    air date: 2015-02-10

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    Le Carnivale de la Mort

    air date: 2015-02-17

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    My Brother's Keeper

    air date: 2015-02-24

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    More Now

    air date: 2015-03-10

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    The List

    air date: 2015-03-24

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    The Insider

    air date: 2015-04-07

  • Episode20 (S01E020):


    air date: 2015-04-14

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    You'll Do

    air date: 2015-04-28

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    How Much Pain Can You Take

    air date: 2015-05-05

  • Episode23 (S01E023):

    My City

    air date: 2015-05-12

If you what to check the air dates of the NCIS New Orleans show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download NCIS: New Orleans season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!