Rizzoli and Isles season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Rizzoli and Isles season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Rizzoli and Isles tv series!

Rizzoli and Isles season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.6/ 10

24,010 votes

Original Title:

Rizzoli & Isles


Mystery, Crime, Drama


4 wins & 7 nominations.




Michael M. Robin


Janet Tamaro, Janet Tamaro


Angie Harmon, Sasha Alexander, Jordan Bridges, Lee Thompson Young, Bruce McGill, Lorraine Bracco, Brendan McCarthy, Donnie Wahlberg

Release Date:






Detective TV series “Rizzoli & Isles” about two women who live in Boston and are involved in crime cases cracking in different ways. The first one is a talented detective, the other one is a brilliant pathologist. Both of them in season 1 contribute to destruction of American underworld due to their intuitive judgements, good-looking appereance and exquisite deductive logic. Television series will show a womanish approach to solving problems.

Rizzoli and Isles season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 349.4 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 349.5 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Rizzoli and Isles season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    See One, Do One, Teach One

    air date: 2010-07-12

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Boston Strangler Redux

    air date: 2010-07-19

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Sympathy for the Devil

    air date: 2010-07-26

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    She Works Hard for the Money

    air date: 2010-08-02

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Money for Nothing

    air date: 2010-08-09

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    I Kissed A Girl

    air date: 2010-08-16

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Born to Run

    air date: 2010-08-23

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    I'm Your Boogie Man

    air date: 2010-08-30

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    The Beast In Me

    air date: 2010-09-06

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    When the Gun Goes Bang, Bang, Bang

    air date: 2010-09-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Rizzoli and Isles show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Rizzoli and Isles season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!