Rizzoli and Isles season 3 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Rizzoli and Isles season 3 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Rizzoli and Isles tv series!

Rizzoli and Isles season 3 poster

Complete S03

Download Links



7.6/ 10

24,010 votes

Original Title:

Rizzoli & Isles


Mystery, Crime, Drama


4 wins & 7 nominations.




Janet Tamaro, Aaron Lipstadt


Michael Katleman,


Angie Harmon, Sasha Alexander, Jordan Bridges, Lee Thompson Young, Bruce McGill, Lorraine Bracco

Release Date:






Drama series about two pretty specialists “Rizzoli & Isles” in its season 3 will depict Maura and Jessica’s criminals hunting on the foreground, and attempts of having a normal personal life notwithstanding imminent danger, disastrous absence of time and devotion to their professions in the background. Telly show of a detective genre will display how all the crucial life aspects can be combined.

Rizzoli and Isles season 3 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 339.2 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 339.3 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 339.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 339.8 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 347.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 349.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 340.0 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 340.7 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 347.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 339.5 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 339.4 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 339.5 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 378.1 MB) |

Episode 14

(.avi, 349.3 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 339.8 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Rizzoli and Isles season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S03E01):

    What Doesn't Kill You

    air date: 2012-06-05

  • Episode2 (S03E02):

    Dirty Little Secret

    air date: 2012-06-12

  • Episode3 (S03E03):

    This Is How a Heart Breaks

    air date: 2012-06-19

  • Episode4 (S03E04):

    Welcome to the Dollhouse

    air date: 2012-06-26

  • Episode5 (S03E05):

    Throwing Down the Gauntlet

    air date: 2012-07-03

  • Episode6 (S03E06):

    Money Maker

    air date: 2012-07-10

  • Episode7 (S03E07):

    Crazy for You

    air date: 2012-07-17

  • Episode8 (S03E08):

    Cuts Like a Knife

    air date: 2012-07-24

  • Episode9 (S03E09):

    Home Town Glory

    air date: 2012-07-31

  • Episode10 (S03E010):

    Melt My Heart to Stone

    air date: 2012-08-14

  • Episode11 (S03E011):

    Class Action Satisfaction

    air date: 2012-11-27

  • Episode12 (S03E012):

    Love the Way You Lie

    air date: 2012-12-04

  • Episode13 (S03E013):

    Virtual Love

    air date: 2012-12-11

  • Episode14 (S03E014):


    air date: 2012-12-18

  • Episode15 (S03E015):

    No More Drama in My Life

    air date: 2012-12-25

If you what to check the air dates of the Rizzoli and Isles show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Rizzoli and Isles season 3 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!