Royal Pains season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Royal Pains season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Royal Pains tv series!

Royal Pains season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.0/ 10

16,498 votes

Original Title:

Royal Pains


Comedy, Drama


1 win & 3 nominations.


USA Network


Jace Alexander, Don Scardino




Paulo Costanzo, Jill Flint, Mark Feuerstein, Reshma Shetty, Christine Ebersole, Gillian Jacobs

Release Date:






Telly series “Royal Pains” in season 1 is about a Dr.House-like character, though, more funny and nice, who does his work notwithstanding any harsh conditions. After a line of unpleasant events, Hank Lowson gets depressed and sees no other way in his further career. Due to succession of occasional evens, he will be able to realize himself even much more fully than before. TV show will display in what way it will happen.

Royal Pains season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 699.8 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 349.6 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 350.4 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 350.1 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 350.0 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 349.4 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 349.9 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 351.0 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 349.9 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 349.9 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 349.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Royal Pains season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2009-06-04

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    There Will Be Food

    air date: 2009-06-11

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Strategic Planning

    air date: 2009-06-18

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    TB or Not TB

    air date: 2009-06-25

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    No Man Is an Island

    air date: 2009-07-09

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    If I Were a Sick Man

    air date: 2009-07-16

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Crazy Love

    air date: 2009-07-23

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Honeymoon's Over

    air date: 2009-07-30

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again

    air date: 2009-08-06

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Am I Blue?

    air date: 2009-08-13

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Nobody's Perfect

    air date: 2009-08-20

  • Episode12 (S01E012):


    air date: 2009-08-27

If you what to check the air dates of the Royal Pains show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Royal Pains season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!