Salem season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Salem season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Salem tv series!

Salem season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.2/ 10

15,983 votes

Original Title:



Thriller, Drama


7 nominations.


WGN America




Seth Gabel, Tamzin Merchant, Ashley Madekwe, Elise Eberle, Xander Berkeley, Iddo Goldberg

Release Date:






They say that the one who returned from the war is not the same who went there. “Salem” season 1 is not just a store if a particular person who was considered lost for a long period, mourned and forgot. Series’ protagonist stood all the griefs as a war captive, returned into his native city and found the atmosphere there worse than very terrible. His fiancee has got married long ago. The town is seized with fear, terror and misery. He found himself between the devil and the deep blue sea. Series events is one more variant of filming the awful with-hunting event that gave the city of Salem negative coloring. Actors’ play, costumes and sets will totally merge you with the terror and endless dark life of that epoch.

Salem season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mkv, 287.3 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mkv, 217.2 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mkv, 256.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 191.6 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mkv, 230.2 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mkv, 236.2 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mkv, 216.7 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mkv, 271.5 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mkv, 218.8 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mkv, 239.8 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mkv, 227.1 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mkv, 227.1 MB) |

Episode 13

(.mkv, 224.5 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Salem season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    The Vow

    air date: 2014-04-20

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Stone Child

    air date: 2014-04-27

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    In Vain

    air date: 2014-05-04

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2014-05-11

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2014-05-18

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Red Rose and the Briar

    air date: 2014-05-25

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Our Own Private America

    air date: 2014-06-01

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2014-06-08

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Children, Be Afraid

    air date: 2014-06-15

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The House of Pain

    air date: 2014-06-22

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Cat and Mouse

    air date: 2014-06-29

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Ashes Ashes

    air date: 2014-07-06

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    All Fall Down

    air date: 2014-07-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Salem show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Salem season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply