The Comeback season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download The Comeback season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to The Comeback tv series!

The Comeback season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.1/ 10

4,816 votes

Original Title:

The Comeback




Nominated for 4 Primetime Emmys. Another 2 wins & 14 nominations.




Michael Patrick King


Lisa Kudrow, Lisa Kudrow


Lisa Kudrow, Lance Barber, Malin Åkerman, Kimberly Kevon Williams, Robert Michael Morris, Laura Silverman, Tom Virtue, Vanessa Marano

Release Date:






Drama comedy telly show “The Comeback” season 1 will be about the actress who has once been popular, but much time has passed since then. Valerie’s return into her career turned to be far less successful than she expected. Hew co-workers detest her due to the past fame and her immense love for herself, directors don’t help out as much as they used to, her roles could be more interesting. TV series’ lead decides to rely upon herself only and start making her career as hard as before.

The Comeback season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 234.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 233.5 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 233.5 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 233.6 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 233.4 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 233.4 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 233.1 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 232.5 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 232.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 232.9 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 232.9 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 232.9 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 232.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

The Comeback season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2005-06-05

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Valerie Triumphs at the Upfronts

    air date: 2005-06-12

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Valerie Bonds with the Cast

    air date: 2005-06-19

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Valerie Stands up for Aunt Sassy

    air date: 2005-06-26

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Valerie Demands Dignity

    air date: 2005-07-10

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Valerie Saves the Show

    air date: 2005-07-17

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Valerie Gets a Very Special Episode

    air date: 2005-07-24

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Valerie Relaxes in Palm Springs

    air date: 2005-07-31

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Valerie Hangs with the Cool Kids

    air date: 2005-08-07

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Valerie Gets a Magazine Cover

    air date: 2005-08-14

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Valerie Stands Out on the Red Carpet

    air date: 2005-08-21

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Valerie Shines Under Stress

    air date: 2005-08-28

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Valerie Does Another Classic Leno

    air date: 2005-09-04

If you what to check the air dates of the The Comeback show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The Comeback season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!