The Man in the High Castle season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download The Man in the High Castle season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to The Man in the High Castle tv series!

The Man in the High Castle season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.1/ 10

32,403 votes

Original Title:

The Man in the High Castle




Won 2 Primetime Emmys. Another 2 wins & 8 nominations.




David Semel


James Hawkinson


Rufus Sewell, Luke Kleintank, Alexa Davalos, Rupert Evans, DJ Qualls, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Macall Gordon

Release Date:






Fantastic thriller series “Man in the High Castle” in its season 1 will show an alternative ending of the WWII. Germany and its ally Japan are the winners, and the post-war world is divided between them. A group of initiative young people make a historic cinema chronicle that contradicted the ideology. Drama TV show will display repressions of the inner enemies and struggle of the people for their beliefs’ freedom.

The Man in the High Castle season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.0 GB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 820.8 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 509.4 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 995.9 MB) |

(.avi, 292.3 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 977.8 MB) |

(.avi, 482.9 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 830.1 MB) |

(.avi, 370.4 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 918.7 MB) |

(.avi, 316.8 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 926.9 MB) |

(.avi, 365.4 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 835.0 MB) |

(.avi, 271.9 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 787.3 MB) |

(.avi, 294.2 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1 010.2 MB) |

(.avi, 361.1 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

The Man in the High Castle season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    The New World

    air date: 2015-01-15

  • Episode2 (S01E02):


    air date: 2015-07-11

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Illustrated Woman

    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The New Normal

    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Three Monkeys

    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode7 (S01E07):


    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    End of the World

    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2015-11-21

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    A Way Out

    air date: 2015-11-21

If you what to check the air dates of the The Man in the High Castle show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The Man in the High Castle season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!