The Middle season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download The Middle season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to The Middle tv series!

The Middle season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.5/ 10

32,260 votes

Original Title:

The Middle




Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 9 wins & 33 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Julie Anne Robinson, Lee Shallat-Chemel




Patricia Heaton, Neil Flynn, Charlie McDermott, Eden Sher, Atticus Shaffer, Brian Doyle-Murray

Release Date:






TV show “The Middle” in season 1 is about Francis who desperately tries to show herself as a competent seller, but before she manages to make the first deal, the car is stolen by criminals. About Sue who finally gets a long-awaited place at a school orchestra, but the other one she expected before. Brick asked her mother to come to parents’ meeting in a superhero costume, but he confused the dates. Everything will be hilarious as was promised.

The Middle season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

The Middle season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2009-09-30

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Cheerleader

    air date: 2009-10-07

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Floating Anniversary

    air date: 2009-10-14

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Trip

    air date: 2009-10-21

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The Block Party

    air date: 2009-10-28

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Front Door

    air date: 2009-11-04

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Scratch

    air date: 2009-11-18

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2009-11-25

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2009-12-02

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2009-12-09

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    The Jeans

    air date: 2010-01-06

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    The Neighbor

    air date: 2010-01-06

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    The Interview

    air date: 2010-01-13

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    The Yelling

    air date: 2010-02-03

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    Valentine's Day

    air date: 2010-02-10

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    The Bee

    air date: 2010-03-03

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    The Break Up

    air date: 2010-03-10

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    The Fun House

    air date: 2010-03-24

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    The Final Four

    air date: 2010-03-31

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    TV or Not TV

    air date: 2010-04-14

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    Worry Duty

    air date: 2010-04-28

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    Mother's Day

    air date: 2010-05-05

  • Episode23 (S01E023):


    air date: 2010-05-12

  • Episode24 (S01E024):

    Average Rules

    air date: 2010-05-19

If you what to check the air dates of the The Middle show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The Middle season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply