The Middle season 3 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download The Middle season 3 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to The Middle tv series!

The Middle season 3 poster

Complete S03

Download Links



7.5/ 10

32,867 votes

Original Title:

The Middle




Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 9 wins & 33 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Lee Shallat-Chemel, Ken Whittingham




Patricia Heaton, Neil Flynn, Charlie McDermott, Eden Sher, Atticus Shaffer, Chris Kattan

Release Date:






“The Middle”, “mediocre family”-themed TV show in season 3 is about the final summer days that are enjoyed by the whole family. The holidays are about to be over, and there will be a long academic year ahead. Suddenly Frankie realizes that while her neighbors were absent, the Hack family were at the same place for almost the whole summer period. She sets her mind to solve this issue. The spouses decided to organize a quick and cheap way of relaxing. Camping is the most brilliant idea they got, parent are delighted with this idea, unlike their children.

The Middle season 3 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

The Middle season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S03E01):

    Forced Family Fun (1)

    air date: 2011-09-21

  • Episode2 (S03E02):

    Forced Family Fun (2)

    air date: 2011-09-21

  • Episode3 (S03E03):

    Hecking Order

    air date: 2011-09-28

  • Episode4 (S03E04):

    Major Changes

    air date: 2011-10-05

  • Episode5 (S03E05):

    The Test

    air date: 2011-10-12

  • Episode6 (S03E06):

    Bad Choices

    air date: 2011-10-19

  • Episode7 (S03E07):

    Halloween II

    air date: 2011-10-26

  • Episode8 (S03E08):

    Heck's Best Thing

    air date: 2011-11-02

  • Episode9 (S03E09):

    The Play

    air date: 2011-11-16

  • Episode10 (S03E010):

    Thanksgiving III

    air date: 2011-11-23

  • Episode11 (S03E011):

    A Christmas Gift

    air date: 2011-12-07

  • Episode12 (S03E012):

    Year of the Hecks

    air date: 2012-01-04

  • Episode13 (S03E013):

    The Map

    air date: 2012-01-11

  • Episode14 (S03E014):

    Hecking It Up

    air date: 2012-01-18

  • Episode15 (S03E015):

    Valentine's Day III

    air date: 2012-02-08

  • Episode16 (S03E016):

    The Concert

    air date: 2012-02-15

  • Episode17 (S03E017):

    The Sit Down

    air date: 2012-02-22

  • Episode18 (S03E018):

    Leap Year

    air date: 2012-02-29

  • Episode19 (S03E019):

    The Paper Route

    air date: 2012-03-14

  • Episode20 (S03E020):

    Get Your Business Done

    air date: 2012-04-11

  • Episode21 (S03E021):

    The Guidance Counselor

    air date: 2012-05-02

  • Episode22 (S03E022):

    The Clover

    air date: 2012-05-09

  • Episode23 (S03E023):

    The Telling

    air date: 2012-05-16

  • Episode24 (S03E024):

    The Wedding

    air date: 2012-05-23

If you what to check the air dates of the The Middle show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The Middle season 3 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply