Tyrant season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Tyrant season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Tyrant tv series!

Tyrant season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.9/ 10

18,531 votes

Original Title:



Drama, War & Politics


Nominated for 2 Primetime Emmys. Another 1 nomination.






Adam Rayner, Jennifer Finnigan, Ashraf Barhom, Noah Silver, Anne Winters, Sibylla Deen

Release Date:






The major character of the TV show Tyrant season 1 is the son of a dictator of a country located in the Middle East whose name is Barry Doli Fayed. During 20 year he was living in America, because has been sent to this country in deportation. Now he returns to his native country, not alone but together with his American wife and 2 teenage children. Needless to say, his father does not like this situation. Other relatives of the dictator’s inner circle are also quite unhappy about Barry’s family. In addition, they are not trying to hide their true attitude as for them.

Tyrant season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 445.4 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 372.7 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 332.0 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 355.1 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 331.7 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 427.9 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 371.3 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 356.0 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 396.3 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 388.3 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Tyrant season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2014-06-24

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    State of Emergency

    air date: 2014-07-01

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    My Brother's Keeper

    air date: 2014-07-08

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Sins of the Father

    air date: 2014-07-15

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Hail Mary

    air date: 2014-07-22

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    What the World Needs Now

    air date: 2014-07-29

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Preventative Medicine

    air date: 2014-08-05

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Meet the New Boss

    air date: 2014-08-12

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2014-08-19

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Gone Fishing

    air date: 2014-08-26

If you what to check the air dates of the Tyrant show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Tyrant season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!